Free Regular Shipping on Orders Over $99 & $10 Express Shipping on all other orders in Australia

Contact

KALILA is an Adelaide based fashion label, launching an organic cotton range of basics.
These wardrobe essentials will help to build your capsule wardrobe.
Available online, through design markets & at our studio store.
Shop 4 163 - 165 Magill Rd Maylands SA 5069
10am - 5pm Monday - Saturday 11am - 4pm Sunday
CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS
Tue 25th Dec CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec By Appointment
Fri 28th Dec 10am - 5pm
Sat 29th Dec 10am - 5pm
Sun 30th Dec 11am - 4pm
Mon 31st Dec 10am - 4pm
Tue 1st Jan CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan CLOSED
Thurs 3rd Jan CLOSED
Fri 4th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sat 5h Jan 10am - 4pm
Sun 6th Jan CLOSED
Mon 7th Jan CLOSED
Tue 8th Jan CLOSED
Wed 9th Jan CLOSED
Thurs 10th Jan CLOSED
Fri 11th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sat 12th Jan 10am - 4pm
Sun 13th Jan CLOSED
Monday 14th Jan Trading as Normal
10am - 5pm Monday - Saturday
11am - 4pm Sunday
LAST DAYS 28TH 29TH DEC 10AM -4PM
29 Glen Osmond Rd Eastwood SA 5063
Friday & Saturday 10am - 4pm
www.kalila.com.au
kalilaandco@gmail.com
kalila@namoidesigns.com
0422 495 949
KALILA basics by Kalila Stewart-Davis